Kali Mist

The genetics of Kali Mist come from Cambodia, Colombia, Mexico and Africa.

Thats from Claude at serious seeds anyways
I’ll stick with my dude, don’t ya hate mysteries

Well obvious more and more Afghanistan over the years as well. It would be nice if he release the Sativa only piece, I love full sativas but I prefer they be worked a little instead of fresh out of the field at point of origin similar to what Ace, Snowhigh and Cannabiogen have put out.

I want to thank everyone that stopped in. Your comments were very rewarding to read. Thank You.
I also see that the last few posts are about her lineage. I posted a thread about that here. https://thecannacabana.com/forums/threads/kali-mist-lineage.42116/. I've been growing this version since 2006 when I first got her, and she is everything the description says she is. I also know that Simon fell into some hard times and lost the parents to KM. I don't know the time frame of this incident, but everything bred after this is not the same KM, it's that simple.

Harvested both KM clones. This has officially ended last year's grow. It's been 10 weeks on the 3rd and the buds were showing signs of being very ripe, so there again clones will finish a week or 2 earlier than plants from seed. In the beginning of this post I started with Supper Silver Haze from Mr. Nice in hopes for a seed run to replenish what few seed I had. But that didnt happen, I didnt even get a female to try out and see if even I like it. But I did get a slow flowering male that I made hybreds with the Kali Mist female I had. I still need to make that SSH seed run to get more seed of that seed not the seed you get now a days. The same with KM, I made seed of that seed not what you get now a days.