Joey Weed Preservation thread !!

Coxnox

Hi,

i'm going to start a breeding project that i plan for a very long time, the preservation of the old Joey Weed strains that i have.

Of course i'm not a pro breeder, but i will try my best to do this the best i can.

for the moment only 3 strains are in the line up:
C99 f2
A11 f2
Rosetta Stone f2

i wish there is more Joey's fan outhere, so maybe a few will join the fest ! :applause:

Why not a Grimm Preservation, the 2 you listed were by brothers Grimm, jw filled the whole with their ceations when they left cannabis world back in 2000

Aww, okay, I got jw's c99, so your going to help preserve your seed stock, very kewl, may I suggest multiple males mixed pollen vs picking your male, you are looking for genetic diversity to carry on the line.

I have joeys c99 and northernlights, backed crossed in 2000 and multiple males, redone in 2003 to try to carry on line. Good luck in your endevors

@Coxnox,
Great Idea, I like to join in on this thread/project and I'd be willing to share any pollen/seed I get from my lil group as well.
Here's is my JoeyWeed C99 family.
Two chicks and one dude, Lucky bugger :D

Fisrt pic is the group shot
023 (Small).JPG

This is the male aka "Odiphus" This guys stink real nice:applause:Super sweet and fruity
018 (Small).JPG

Here's one of his sisters
016 (Small).JPG

I just took 3 Kuts off the female in this last picture and will be flowering them out in some Hempys out as soon as they bust some roots

I'll be sure to post back here with the results,

I still have a few more of these C99 and few other JoeyWeed strains kicking around.

:puffpuffpass:

Much Respect!

A cool dude recently blessed me with some Sugar blossoms and a Joeys Mix I believe!
I ran some nice Joey A11 and C99 in the past, I even named my two barn kitties Apollo and Cindy after the success of those Strains for me!