My Island Breeze

BreezeEazy

Setting up a new spot. My veg room is largely done. I have a clone area up over my veg spot. All my units are on wooden frames with secondary containment for water leaks using a pond liner. Just going to roll my plants around. I also have a can for water changes that is on a dolly to push around. No more heavy lifting. This is my first time using Hydroponic Research nutes. I want to go to more raw synthetic powder. Running 550 ppm @ 5.8ph. Light is some where 60-100w probably. So I'll just kind of share as I go I guess. Haven't done hydro in years. I miss it. I have a good feeling about this. Dumped a lot of resources and energy into this project. Here is what I'm working with!!

20210103_215509.jpg20210103_215401.jpg20210103_215425.jpg

Thanks! I have no idea what to expect from this grow so we all can ride the curiosity train together. Just finished the veg room with the exception of a making a standing stool later and hanging a fan. Hope a 9w LED bulb will be sufficient for cloning. As long as it works, I'll be happy with the energy savings and complete control of the swivel light. Goal is to take some cuts this weekend and see how the cloner does. Have lots more work to do in the flower room so must get back to work!

Side note, not sure why the pictures are rotating on their own :scratch:

Attachments

• 20210108_065342.jpg
    20210108_065342.jpg
    74 KB · Views: 6
Quick update. Full speed ahead on wrapping up the flowering room. Got my 'jumbotron' up. Only calling it that because everything mounts to that and that is bolted up with 4" screws allowing me to freely move everything around. Also hope to be able to do side by sides or something, but mainly just one will be in use for the time being. I'm also upgrading some things because I'm tired of wiring up a grow. Everything is going plug and play with quality components. First thing was a 240v manifold for the flower room. Next will be the 120v circuit for the water pumps.