Introduction- traditional style cultivation in the nor-cal hills!

Happy new year’s everyone. For those of you who know me from social media or through industry events, whats up!? For those of you who dont my name is Willy and im a FARMER. I specialize in greenhouse and outdoor cultivation but I get my hands dirty inside. 2023 was sweet lets see your guys sun grown gardens from this season!

Attachments

• 71875029449__9A4C9D7B-2C97-401E-8E84-C3CF53B8E422.jpeg
    71875029449__9A4C9D7B-2C97-401E-8E84-C3CF53B8E422.jpeg
    5.3 MB · Views: 25
  • IMG_4359.jpeg
    IMG_4359.jpeg
    5.2 MB · Views: 24
  • IMG_4322.jpeg
    IMG_4322.jpeg
    2.6 MB · Views: 25
Good too see you brother, Outsided of IG, Willy has never really been on the forums, so getting him on here is a Big Deal! We go back a ways and used share extraction tech when we were both going stupid big with giant Ntane tanks and stainless tubes open blasting on my back patio in the hood, lol! we have done events and competitions together, NO ONE works harder then him! Non-Stop Grind! and his perfectly uniform out door gardens in the hills are nothing short of perfection every time! #CurbsideCertified
We are blessed to have him on on the shore of the Cabana!

Willy,

I dont know you but nice to see you at the Cabana and i love seeing outdoor crops. Im an indoor grower and i cant imagine dealing with all the unpredictable things outdoor growers have to manage to make it to harvest........props to all you outdoor cultivators.

peace from Fla

Welcome to the island Willy! :island:

I dunno…ya think ya coulda squeezed a few more plants in that plot, geezuz! 👀

Super stoked to have you on board. :peace: