Colombia Gold and some Chem 91 (IC Collective)

duzt

Grass Blowing Artist
Been a long while since I've been here so I thought I'd post a few of the old school girls. Also haven't had a chance to do an outdoor grow for a few years since I was in the indoor world in the Bay area working with a few different collectives. Finally got fed up and quit the legal side so back to actually enjoying growing again. Here's my 30 year old seeds of Colombia Gold and some Chem 91 from IC Collective. I purchased from them for years at a few different collectives and found 2 seeds in a bulk pound a few years back and finally popped them. Super chunky short fast Chem stank pheno and a tall solid but less bulky and much slower huge sativa that absolutely reeks of Chem. Also have my Kona x Catpiss that I've been backcrossing for 15 years in the dirt and some Kona x Cookies testers that I made a few years ago.

Attachments

• Chem91fat.jpg
    Chem91fat.jpg
    243.7 KB · Views: 9
  • Chemfat close.jpg
    Chemfat close.jpg
    172.9 KB · Views: 8
  • Chem91tallskinny.jpg
    Chem91tallskinny.jpg
    264.3 KB · Views: 12
  • Colombia Gold.jpg
    Colombia Gold.jpg
    216.5 KB · Views: 13
can you tell me more about the col gold?

i have been seriously growing various old colombians for the last few years

these flowered out doors at what latitude ?

looking good

i am growing 80's colombian gold from seeds that were in a fridge since then

in canada in the 70's we basically only got heirloom hybrid colombian..that had leb wide leaf crossed to it

i have a giant out door plant up here well in flower..they are beautiful..but

yours looks so non messed with and so colombian gold!

i hope you made some seeds from them

please continue to post the finish

i have colombian red indoors..it is a wonderful plant ,i am so fortunate ,gg sent me them to repro

yours looks perfect..we need these saved..

all the best