Coco Closet

supernuck

Hi👍 I am a coco enthusiast and wanted to share some garden stuff with you guys. I have been growing with coco on and off for 15 years or so and love it's simplicity and consistent results.

This is my first garden in my new room, its ~7x6 with a pair of 315w cmh over a 3x6 tray. I started this run with Jack's 321 but switched over to Cropsalt day 30 of flower and have zero complaints. I grow everything from seed and rarely take cuts haha a habit I am hoping to get out of in 2024 😂 I love popping new seeds and have had a few good ones over the years but always pass up keeping cuts over looking for something new.

Here are some pics just before lights on today, day 53 of flower for these. Plants were fed at about 1.25 EC steadily throughout flower until day 50, now feeding cropsalt's cake at about 1 ec until harvest.
1000009105.jpg1000009103.jpg1000009101.jpg

I have 30 plants from seed in this run, popped 7 packs and wound up with 30 females from 63 starts.
1000007122.jpg
Top row is
ghost og x chem 91 - slowbux
fake mochi cut x 4dd - people under the stairs @Chefro420
Buffalo Bill f2 - crunch status seed co (Williams wonder X Killer Chem) @Paco <-- is this you?

Botton row is
Irene x Dirty Sanchez - Cannavore selections
suge pk X ACDC x good medicine
Tangie x stardawg - slowbux
sour dubb x chem 91 - slowbux

Last edited:
Looking good. I've really heard good things about Cropsalt.
Thanks buddy 🙏

I had been using Jack's for the last few runs but it felt like a bit too much N late in flower. I got the Cropsalt on sale and gave it a go once stretch was done and it has been great. Mixes better than Jack's and the lower strength ratio on the bag matched my existing feed exactly EC wise. I am using Cropsalts Run Clean as well in place of PH down, PH is 100% stable for days really impressed.

Thanks buddy 🙏