Aussie Greenhouse Run Autumn 24’

GurtBySeeds

G’day folks.

MattBoos/GBS here. I run a Small seedbank downunder and run with the Breeders Syndicate crew.

Loved hearing the boys on the podcast today, got me excited to jump on and see what’s what.

Currently I’m running a greenhouse of mostly sativa genetics, namely:
- Doc D/NobodysNursery/Loooosh: Santa Cruz Blue Dream x A5 bc1
- Riot Seeds: Trademark Chad (Durban x Blue Bonnet)
- Santa Cruz Goatfarm: Sour Bubble Wreck (BOG’s sb x ATW)
- Kanga/BucketBongs/SouthernSunSeeds: Starmox (Stardog x Mullum/Oaxacan). & BJMOX (Bazooka Joe x Mullum/Oaxacan)
- Piffcoast: Harlem Dreams S1 (Blue Dream x Piff s1, LocalBirdseed cut)
- Doc D Seeds: Band-Aid Haze ix3 (LocalBirdseed cut)
- YoSammy/Dampkring: Isaac Haze (G13HzA x C5/5HzC, Local birdseed cut).
- Tom Hill’s Haze

I’ve been growing outdoor for almost ten years and started the seedbank to help buffer my collection and sustain the addiction 😂❤️ peace and to the CC family.

Attachments

• IMG_4398.jpeg
    IMG_4398.jpeg
    2.1 MB · Views: 11
  • IMG_4402.jpeg
    IMG_4402.jpeg
    2.2 MB · Views: 11
  • IMG_4446.jpeg
    IMG_4446.jpeg
    2.2 MB · Views: 11
  • IMG_4447.jpeg
    IMG_4447.jpeg
    2.7 MB · Views: 12
  • IMG_4448.jpeg
    IMG_4448.jpeg
    3.8 MB · Views: 12
Nice kushy - I’ve got a nice Harlem girl getting pollinated by mango haze right now. Some beans are yours if you want em 🍻👊
thanks..

had thoughts that this cut I have needs to be sativa-ized one more shot away from the modern gene pool..

I had to search through a few to not get too much modern feel to this Uptown...even then there is a bit too much relaxation for the old gaffer

however its amazing I am still smoking it everyday.. [so its got some real juice]

of course it all seems pheno dependent..the one I have was hit to" brown haze”..I wonder where the euphoria/energy comes from..