water cure

baronA

hi y'all;

this is a few articles on water cure/technique.

i recommend it for every time you want unadulterated flavor in your extracts.
it will also smooth out harsh, over dried mj.

i'm no scientist, nor is there a holiday inn express anywhere around; but i've done food extractions for decades. this is all firmly based in food chemistry. others can offer the technical details.

http://www.cannabis.info/us/abc/30004048-how-to-water-cure-cannabis
http://original-ssc.com/Cannabis-Marijuana/2011/10/water-curing/
http://www.hailmaryjane.com/wisdom-wednesday-water-curing-your-weed/

bonne chance!
A

Me too Big ...I would also like to try it but am leary of not missing a water change. I am very scatter brained at times..lol

I personally feel like this is a great example of over complicating an incredibly simple process, and that for many people this over complication will only mean wasted flowers/meds that could have been just fine previously.

It might be fine to clean up some crappy into something less crappy, but I'd never risk my flowers doing something written by a layperson.

"and that for many people this over complication will only mean wasted flowers/meds that could "

>>>you mean in regards to drying weed [just do it the normal way?]

or the water cure process is overly complicated?

I think I mean both?

I would say just dry/cure the normal way, AND that the water cure process is overly complicated.

ok i understand...

if you are old and remember colombian...that was done thewater/pit way

yeh i bet they didn't change water twice a day but added water change

its no more

compicated

than bho purge instructions[joke]

and in the end you are prob right but some people like to play

nah i am too lazy

Reactions: mre