Feminized Auto Seeds

Growhumboldt

Does anyone know the process for feminizing autos? I have yet to reproduce autos and wanted to give it a shot! I only have 3 seeds of Fourm Stomper going and planned on hitting two of them at week 3 with STS just after transplant. Is this the proper way to fem seed autos? I believe the seeds I have are feminized.

Does anyone know the process for feminizing autos? I have yet to reproduce autos and wanted to give it a shot! I only have 3 seeds of Fourm Stomper going and planned on hitting two of them at week 3 with STS just after transplant. Is this the proper way to fem seed autos? I believe the seeds I have are feminized.
I’m no expert but from what I’ve read you want to hit it with STS a little earlier some say up to two weeks before flip (autos don’t require light flip but just before it flowers). I’m sure this is all variety and even singular plant dependent. I’ll be trying out my first reversal this summer and might try a couple-few methods on different plants of chem 91. Give some of the Nspecta potcasts a listen he goes into detail on reversing tactics and strategies.

I’m no expert but from what I’ve read you want to hit it with STS a little earlier some say up to two weeks before flip (autos don’t require light flip but just before it flowers). I’m sure this is all variety and even singular plant dependent. I’ll be trying out my first reversal this summer and might try a couple-few methods on different plants of chem 91. Give some of the Nspecta potcasts a listen he goes into detail on reversing tactics and strategies.